top of page

Club Champions Trophy 2021

Updated: Nov 11, 2021

Dear active TCF members

Club Champion Trophy 2021 ist closed!

Gratulations to all new club champions :

  • Ladies' singles: Sarah Richi

  • Ladies' doubles: Sarah Richi / Susanne Egger

  • Men's singles: Milan Asanin

  • Men's doubles: Milan Asanin / Adrian Meyer

  • Mixed doubles: Giovanna & Claudio Hartmann Schälli

Sportive greetings



bottom of page